6th Year Award Winners 2017

By santasabina, Tuesday, 20th June 2017 | 0 comments


Congratulations to the recipients the 2017 awards who received their trophies at a special graduation ceremony in the school on Friday 19th May.

The Nuala Melinn Award: Karen Morrissey and Stephanie Calvin. 

The Lynn Taylor Award: Hana Blandford and Christine Iliin.  

The Anne Davitt Award: Naoise Nic Dhiarmada.

The Anne Wynne Award: Niamh O'Mahony.

The Maths Award: Lauren Smith.

The Music Award: Kalia Hennessy and Meabh Childs.

The Joyce McAleese Award: Erica Markey and Lauren Smith.




Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords

© 2017, Santa Sabina, Dominican College, Sutton, Dublin 13, +353 1 8322200 admin@santasabina.ie

Web Design by Webtrade