TY Awards 2017

By santasabina, Tuesday, 20th June 2017 | 0 comments

TY Awards 2017

Well done to all recipients of TY awards this year. A special congratulations to the winners of the Feargal Quinn Award (Olwyn Hughes) and the TY Student of the Year Award (Natasha Bryce) who received their awards at the TY Certification Ceremony in the school on Friday 26th May.

The girls are pictured with Ms Cavanagh and their Year Head Ms Brangan.

Very well done to all.



Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords

© 2017, Santa Sabina, Dominican College, Sutton, Dublin 13, +353 1 8322200 admin@santasabina.ie

Web Design by Webtrade