Santa Sabina Dominican College

Sixth Year Awards 2018

Sixth Year Awards 2018
Sixth Year Awards 2018

Congratulations to the recipients of this year’s 6th Year Awards who received them at a special 6th Year Graduation Ceremony in the school on Friday 18th May. Very well done.

The Lynn Taylor Memorial Award: Uthraja Venugopalan

The Nuala Melinn Award: Kahina Bakour, Erika Murray

The Joyce McAleese Memorial Award: Caoimhe McCann

The Anne Davitt Memorial Award: Nadia Beshoff

The Anne Wynne Memorial Award: Emer Haines, Emily Lodola, Victoria and Isabelle O’Connor

The Maths Trophy: Lily Jennings

No events found
Greenfield Rd, Sutton, Dublin 13, Ireland
© 2024 Santa Sabina Dominican College